ACT Events

DateName
Thursday, 14 March 2024ACEL ACT: Awards Evening 202323ACTAWARD

NSW Events

NT Events

QLD Events

DateName
Wednesday, 6 March 2024ACEL QLD: Pivotal People 2024 - Brisbane (March)24QLDPPBMA
Wednesday, 14 August 2024ACEL QLD: Q&A Forum (Toowoomba)24QLDQAF

SA Events

DateName
Thursday, 22 February 2024ACEL SA: Professionals Network & National Conference Launch24SAPNCL
Wednesday, 24 April 2024ACEL SA: Book Club (Apr)23SABCAP
Tuesday, 21 May 2024Leading Data-Informed Change with Dr Selena Fisk - ADELAIDE24SFLDIC
Tuesday, 21 May 2024ACEL SA: Q&A and Networking with Dr Selena Fisk24SFQAN
Thursday, 13 June 2024Crucial Conversations®: 2-day Workshop24CCW
Thursday, 18 July 2024ACEL SA: Book Club (July)23SABCJ
Monday, 30 September 20242024 ACEL National Conference24NATCONFE
Thursday, 10 October 2024ACEL SA: Book Club (Oct)23SABCO

TAS Events

DateName
There are no records.

VIC Events

DateName
Monday, 18 March 2024ACEL VIC: Branch Awards Evening 202323VICAWARD

WA Events