DateName
Thursday, 22 February 2018ACT Breakfast Panel18ACTBP
Thursday, 15 March 2018ACT Currie Lecture18ACTCL
Friday, 16 March 2018Managing Change & Transition Program: ACT19MCPACT
DateTitle
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Ian Williamson Workshop: Sydney18IWWS
Wednesday, 28 February 2018Ian Williamson Workshop: Wollongong18IWWW
Monday, 19 March 2018Visible Learning Workshop: Sydney18VLS
Friday, 23 March 2018NSW Breakfast with the Minister18NSWBM
Friday, 13 April 2018Consultant Leader Program18CLPS
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Douglas Fisher Workshop: Sydney18DFS
Wednesday, 6 June 2018Nathan Wallis Workshop: NSW18NWWS
Thursday, 28 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Newcastle18BWWN
Thursday, 9 August 2018ACEL 2018 Early Childhood Conference18ECC
DateName
Friday, 23 February 2018Ian Williamson Workshop: Darwin18IWWD
DateName
Wednesday, 21 February 2018Toowoomba Meet & Greet: QLD18MGTQLD
Monday, 26 February 2018Ian Williamson Workshop: Brisbane18IWWB
Monday, 12 March 2018Visible Learning Workshop: Brisbane18VLB
Friday, 25 May 2018Douglas Fisher Workshop: Brisbane18DFB
Monday, 4 June 2018Nathan Wallis Workshop: QLD18NWWB
Monday, 18 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Cairns18BWWC
DateName
Thursday, 17 May 2018SA Awards Evening 201818SAE
DateName
Wednesday, 20 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Tasmania18BWWH
Wednesday, 8 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Hobart18AHWT
DateName
Thursday, 22 February 2018Ian Williamson Workshop: Melbourne18IWWM
Monday, 21 May 2018Douglas Fisher Workshop: Melbourne18DFM
Friday, 8 June 2018Nathan Wallis Workshop: VIC18NWWM
Friday, 22 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Melbourne18BWWM
Wednesday, 3 October 2018ACEL 2018 National Conference18NATCONF
DateName
Thursday, 22 March 2018Ian Williamson Workshop: Perth18IWWP
DateName
Friday, 15 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Auckland18BWWA