DateName
Friday, 2 June 2017ACT Breakfast with the Minister17ACTBWM
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Canberra ACT17BWWACT
DateTitle
Thursday, 22 September 2016Early Career Principal ProgramECPP16
Monday, 19 June 2017ACEL 2017 Disability Summit17DS
Thursday, 22 June 2017David Woods: Sydney17DWS
Thursday, 3 August 2017Challenging Learning Workshop: Sydney17JNS
Monday, 14 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Sydney NSW17BWWS
Thursday, 17 August 2017Visible Learning Workshop: Albury17VLANSW
Wednesday, 4 October 2017ACEL 2017 National Conference17CONF
DateName
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Darwin NT17BWWNT
DateName
Wednesday, 26 July 2017QLD Early Childhood Network: BYO Favourite Ideas, Strategies17ECN
Wednesday, 2 August 2017ACEL 2017 Early Childhood Conference17ECC
Wednesday, 30 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Brisbane QLD17BWWQLD
Wednesday, 30 August 2017ACEL QLD Awards17QLDA
Wednesday, 18 October 2017QLD Early Childhood Network: Visual Art in Early Childhood17ECNVAEC
DateName
Wednesday, 21 June 2017David Woods: Adelaide17DWA
Friday, 18 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Adelaide SA17BWWSA
DateName
Monday, 14 August 2017Visible Learning Workshop: TAS17VLTAS
Monday, 28 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Launceston TAS17BWWTAS
DateName
Tuesday, 13 June 2017South Western Victoria Regional Forum17VICDETSW
Thursday, 15 June 2017South Eastern Victoria Regional Forum17SEVRC
Monday, 19 June 2017North Eastern Victoria Regional Forum17NEVRC
Monday, 26 June 2017North Western Victoria Regional Forum17NWVICRC
Friday, 4 August 2017Challenging Learning Workshop: Melbourne17JNM
Friday, 25 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Melbourne VIC17BWWVIC
DateName
Monday, 21 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Perth WA17BWWWA
DateName
There are no records.