DateName
Friday, 13 October 2017Pasi Sahlberg Lecture: Canberra17PSLC
DateTitle
Tuesday, 3 October 2017QLD Conference Networking17QLDNCN
Wednesday, 4 October 2017ACEL 2017 National Conference17CONF
Wednesday, 4 October 2017ACEL National Conference Networking Reception17NCNR
Thursday, 5 October 20172017 ACEL AGM17ACELAGM
Friday, 13 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Sydney NSW17NSWBWW2
Monday, 16 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Dubbo NSW17BWWNSWD
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Wollongong17BWWWOLLO
Thursday, 2 November 2017In Conversation: Mark Scott AO17ICWTS
DateName
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Alice Springs NT17BWWAS
DateName
Wednesday, 4 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Goldcoast QLD17BWWQLDGC
Monday, 9 October 2017Pasi Sahlberg Lecture: Brisbane17PSLB
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Cairns17BWWCAIRN
Wednesday, 18 October 2017QLD Early Childhood Network: Visual Art in Early Childhood17ECNVAEC
Monday, 20 November 2017Making Literacy Visible Workshop: Brisbane17MLVQLD
DateName
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Pasi Sahlberg Lecture: Adelaide17PSLA
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Riverland Region SA17BWWSAR
Friday, 24 November 2017Making Literacy Visible Workshop: Adelaide17MLVSA
DateName
Wednesday, 25 October 2017TAS Breakfast With the Minister17TASBWM
DateName
Thursday, 12 October 2017Pasi Sahlberg Lecture: Melbourne17PSLM
Friday, 13 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Inner Gippsland Region VIC17BWWVICGR
DateName
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Kalgoorlie WA17BWWWAK
Monday, 16 October 2017Building a Positive School Culture Symposium17BPSCWA
Wednesday, 22 November 2017Making Literacy Visible Workshop: Perth17MLVWA
DateName
There are no records.