ACT Events

DateName
Wednesday, 13 June 2018ACT Awards Evening18ACTA
Friday, 10 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Canberra18AHWC
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Canberra18AHWACT

NSW Events

DateTitle
Wednesday, 6 June 2018Nathan Wallis Workshop: NSW18NWWS
Monday, 25 June 2018NSW: Middle Leading in Schools18NSWMLIS
Thursday, 28 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Newcastle18BWWN
Thursday, 9 August 2018ACEL 2018 Early Childhood Conference18ECC
Monday, 13 August 2018Visible Learning Symposium: Dubbo18VLD
Wednesday, 15 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Sydney18AHWS
Friday, 17 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Broken Hill18AHWA
Friday, 14 September 2018Robert Biswas-Diener Workshop: Sydney18RBDS
Monday, 22 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Sydney18AHWSYD

NT Events

DateName
Wednesday, 22 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Darwin18AHWD
Friday, 21 September 2018Robert Biswas-Diener Workshop: Darwin18RBDD
Monday, 29 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Darwin18AHWNT

QLD Events

DateName
Monday, 4 June 2018Nathan Wallis Workshop: QLD18NWWB
Monday, 18 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Cairns18BWWC
Monday, 6 August 2018Visible Learning Symposium: Townsville18VLT
Friday, 24 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Brisbane18AHWB
Monday, 17 September 2018Robert Biswas-Diener Workshop: Brisbane18RBDB
Friday, 26 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Brisbane18AHWQLD

SA Events

TAS Events

DateName
Wednesday, 20 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Tasmania18BWWH
Wednesday, 8 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Hobart18AHWT
Monday, 5 November 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Hobart18AHWTAS

VIC Events

DateName
Friday, 8 June 2018Nathan Wallis Workshop: VIC18NWWM
Friday, 22 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Melbourne18BWWM
Monday, 13 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Melbourne18AHWM
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Robert Biswas-Diener Workshop: Melbourne18RBDM
Wednesday, 3 October 2018ACEL 2018 National Conference18NATCONF
Wednesday, 7 November 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Melbourne18AHWVIC

WA Events

DateName
Tuesday, 29 May 2018WA: Hot Topic18WAHT
Monday, 20 August 2018Alma Harris Workshop: Perth18AHWP
Wednesday, 19 September 2018Robert Biswas-Diener Workshop: Perth18RBDP
Wednesday, 31 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Bunbury18AHWWA

NZ Events

DateName
Friday, 15 June 2018Ben Walden Workshop: Auckland18BWWA
Wednesday, 17 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Auckland18AHWAUK
Friday, 19 October 2018Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Christchurch18AHWCHRST