Election of Branch Executive – 2020

Please scroll down and complete the online form below.

Useful links:
About ACEL
View Strategic Plan
View 2019 Annual Report
View ACEL Constitution

Friday 8th May - Nominations Open
Friday 5th June - Nominations Close
Wednesday 10th June - Online Voting Open
Friday 19th June - Online Voting Close
Friday 26th June - Announcement of Elected Executives

Fill out the online form.