The Australia Council For Educational Leaders are very proud to present for the first time Dr. Todd Whitaker as he presents two special webinars this May – “Leading School Change” and “What Great Principals Do Differently”.

These 1 hour webinars personally presented by one of the world’s leading authorities on staff motivation, teacher leadership, and principal effectiveness can be accessed from your office, school or home on the convenience of your laptop or mobile device and come with complimentary PD packets and materials.

 

LEADING SCHOOL CHANGE


This workshop provides a step-by-step approach to successfully implement any change that you would like to occur in your organization. Leading School Change is perfect for leadership teams, individual leaders, or any combination of people who are interested in successfully leading change throughout their school or district. Included will be information on which people you have to start the change process with, how to make sure the first exposure is great, and how to diminish the influence of the resistors. The hands on activities will enable you to develop a plan specifically for you and your group. Whether it is a change you hope to make or a new mandate you will learn how to bring everybody on board.

Webinars are presented live directly to your desktop, laptop or multi-media device in succinct and interactive formats and feature: 

  • Personal presentation by Dr. Todd Whitaker
  • Interactive Audience Q&A Sessions
  • Detailed Follow Up Information, Resources and Worksheets Pack
  • Live Audience Polls
  • Online Technical Support
  • Dr. Todd Whitaker Exclusive Book Discounts
  • Exclusive Registrant Bundle Offer for Best Selling Books “Leading School Change” and "What Great Principals Do Differently" Save over 50%
  • Follow Up Viewing of Webinar post live date


 

WHAT GREAT PRINCIPALS DO DIFFERENTLY

What are the specific qualities and practices of great principals that elevate them above the rest? This workshop reveals what the most effective principals do differently than their colleagues. Blending school centered studies and experience working with hundreds of administrators, this workshop will focus on the things that the most successful principals do . . . that other principals do not. Participants will leave knowing what great principals do differently, why these things make them more effective, and how to immediately implement each of these practices into your school.


COST

Individual Webinar
ACEL Member:
$110 p/p
Non-Member: $125 p/p

All 2 Webinars Bundle Deal
ACEL Member:
$180 p/p
Non-Member: $210 p/p

TIMES & REGISTRATION

Leading School Change Webinar:
Date:
Thursday 9th May 2019
Time: 7.30pm AEST [NSW, QLD]
5:30pm [Perth]
7:00pm [Adelaide, Darwin] 
 
International Times:
6:30pm [Tokyo] 
2:30am [Los Angeles]
5.30pm [Hong Kong] 
5.30am [New York]
9.30pm [New Zealand]

Click here to register online

What Great Principals Do Differently Webinar:
Date:
Thursday 16th May 2019
Time: 7.30pm AEST [NSW, QLD]
5:30pm [Perth]
7:00pm [Adelaide, Darwin] 
 
International Times:
6:30pm [Tokyo] 
2:30am [Los Angeles]
5.30pm [Hong Kong] 
5.30am [New York]
9.30pm [New Zealand]

Click here to register online

All 2 Webinars
Click here
to register online