DateName
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Canberra ACT17BWWACT
DateTitle
Tuesday, 25 July 2017Curiosity and Powerful Learning: Cohort 2 - Workshop 317CPLC2W3
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Curiosity & Powerful Learning Albury: Cohort 2 - Workshop 317CPLC2W3A
Thursday, 27 July 2017Wagga Wagga Directors Workshop with David Hopkins17CPLWWDW
Thursday, 3 August 2017Challenging Learning Workshop: Sydney17JNS
Monday, 7 August 2017Where's The Impact? Workshop: NSW17DEWNSW
Tuesday, 8 August 2017NSW Awards Evening 2017NSW17AW
Monday, 14 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Sydney NSW17BWWS
Thursday, 17 August 2017Visible Learning Workshop: Albury17VLANSW
Wednesday, 4 October 2017ACEL 2017 National Conference17CONF
Wednesday, 4 October 2017ACEL National Conference Networking Reception17NCNR
DateName
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Darwin NT17BWWNT
DateName
Thursday, 27 July 2017QLD Early Childhood Network: BYO Favourite Ideas, Strategies17ECN
Wednesday, 2 August 2017ACEL 2017 Early Childhood Conference17ECC
Wednesday, 2 August 2017QLD Breakfast with the Minister17BFMQLD
Wednesday, 30 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Brisbane QLD17BWWQLD
Wednesday, 30 August 2017ACEL QLD Awards17QLDA
Wednesday, 18 October 2017QLD Early Childhood Network: Visual Art in Early Childhood17ECNVAEC
DateName
Friday, 18 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Adelaide SA17BWWSA
DateName
Monday, 14 August 2017Visible Learning Workshop: TAS17VLTAS
Monday, 28 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Launceston TAS17BWWTAS
DateName
Wednesday, 2 August 2017VIC Presidents Research Series17VICPRS2
Friday, 4 August 2017Challenging Learning Workshop: Melbourne17JNM
Monday, 21 August 2017VIC Patrons Oration Annual Dinner17VIPOD
Friday, 25 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Melbourne VIC17BWWVIC
DateName
Monday, 31 July 2017David Hopkins Powerful Learning LectureDHWA17
Monday, 21 August 2017Ben Walden Workshop: Perth WA17BWWWA
Thursday, 31 August 2017WA Breakfast with the Minister17WABWM
Monday, 16 October 2017Building a Positive School Culture Symposium17BPSCWA
DateName
There are no records.