ACT Events

DateName
Thursday, 21 February 2019ACT Breakfast Panel19ACTBP
Friday, 22 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Canberra18AHWACT
Monday, 13 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Canberra19LSWACT

NSW Events

DateTitle
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Russell Quaglia Workshop: Sydney19RQS
Monday, 11 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Sydney18AHWSYD
Thursday, 2 May 2019Early Childhood Conference 201919ECC
Monday, 6 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Sydney19LSWNSW
Thursday, 9 May 2019Leading School Transformation Program19PROLEAD
Thursday, 9 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Bathurst19LSWBATH
Wednesday, 2 October 2019ACEL 2019 National Conference19NATCONF

NT Events

DateName
Wednesday, 13 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Darwin18AHWNT
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Darwin19LSWNT

QLD Events

DateName
Friday, 15 February 2019Russell Quaglia Workshop: Brisbane19RQB
Monday, 4 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Brisbane18AHWQLD
Wednesday, 8 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Brisbane19LSWQLD

SA Events

DateName
Monday, 25 February 2019Making Literacy Visible: Adelaide19DFA
Monday, 18 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Adelaide18AHWSA
Friday, 10 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Adelaide19LSWSA

TAS Events

DateName
Wednesday, 20 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Hobart18AHWTAS
Wednesday, 15 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Hobart19LSWTAS

VIC Events

DateName
Monday, 11 February 2019Russell Quaglia Workshop: Melbourne19RQM
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Melbourne18AHWVIC
Tuesday, 14 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Melbourne19LSWVIC

WA Events

DateName
Tuesday, 26 February 2019Tomorrow’s leaders19WAHT
Friday, 15 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Bunbury18AHWWA

NZ Events

DateName
Tuesday, 26 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Auckland18AHWAUK