ACT Events

DateName
Friday, 22 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Canberra18AHWACT

NSW Events

DateTitle
Friday, 26 October 20182018 New England Awards18NEAWARDS
Monday, 26 November 2018Developing Assessment Capable Visible Learners Symposium18VLSNOV
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Russell Quaglia Workshop: Sydney19RQS
Monday, 11 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Sydney18AHWSYD

NT Events

DateName
Thursday, 6 December 2018Visible Learning Symposium: Darwin18VLQLD
Wednesday, 13 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Darwin18AHWNT

QLD Events

DateName
Friday, 15 February 2019Russell Quaglia Workshop: Brisbane19RQB
Monday, 4 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Brisbane18AHWQLD

SA Events

DateName
Wednesday, 7 November 2018ACEL SA Hot Topic: Transformational Leadership18SAHT
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Visible Learning Symposium: Adelaide18VLA
Monday, 18 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Adelaide18AHWSA

TAS Events

DateName
Monday, 22 October 2018TAS Breakfast with the Minister18TASBWM
Wednesday, 21 November 2018TAS Hot Topic18TASHTNOV
Thursday, 6 December 2018Visible Learning Symposium: Hobart18VLTAS
Wednesday, 20 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Hobart18AHWTAS

VIC Events

DateName
Tuesday, 23 October 2018VIC: Patron's Oration Dinner18VICPODRS
Monday, 12 November 2018VIC Awards Evening18VICAWARD
Monday, 11 February 2019Russell Quaglia Workshop: Melbourne19RQM
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Melbourne18AHWVIC

WA Events

DateName
Thursday, 29 November 2018Visible Learning Symposium: Perth18VLP
Friday, 15 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Bunbury18AHWWA

NZ Events

DateName
Tuesday, 26 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Auckland18AHWAUK