Latest SA News

Click here to view the Latest Branch news

National Events

Thursday, 7 March 2019Barbara Blackburn Webinar Series: Rigor & Differentiation18BBWEB3
Thursday, 2 May 2019ACEL 2019 Early Childhood Conference19ECC
Wednesday, 2 October 2019ACEL 2019 National Conference19NATCONF

Branch Events

Monday, 18 March 2019Andy Hargreaves Workshop: Adelaide18AHWSA
Friday, 10 May 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Adelaide19LSWSA