Latest QLD News


Click here to view the Latest Branch news

National Events

DateName
Wednesday, 4 September 2019Barbara Blackburn Webinar Series: 7 Strategies19BBWEB3
Monday, 9 September 20192019 Disability Leadership Summit19DS
Wednesday, 2 October 2019ACEL 2019 National Conference19NATCONF
Thursday, 3 October 2019ACEL 34th Annual National Awards and Gala Dinner Ceremony19NCAW
Monday, 28 October 2019Children and the Media National Conference19ACCM

Branch Events

DateName
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Michael Fullan: QLD Workshop19MFQLD
Wednesday, 26 February 2020QLD Pivotal People: Leadership Identity20QLDPPFEB
Friday, 20 March 2020Peter DeWitt Workshop - Brisbane20PDWBNE
Thursday, 30 April 2020ACEL 2020 Disability & Inclusion Conference2020DIC
Wednesday, 20 May 2020Russell Quaglia Workshop - QLD20RQQLD
Thursday, 21 May 2020Visible Learning Symposium - Brisbane20VLBNE
Monday, 24 August 2020Building Your Leadership Capacity20BYLCBNE