Latest NSW News


Click here to view the Latest Branch news

National Events

DateName
Wednesday, 4 September 2019Barbara Blackburn Webinar Series: 7 Strategies19BBWEB3
Monday, 9 September 20192019 Disability Leadership Summit19DS
Wednesday, 2 October 2019ACEL 2019 National Conference19NATCONF
Thursday, 3 October 2019ACEL 34th Annual National Awards and Gala Dinner Ceremony19NCAW
Monday, 28 October 2019Children and the Media National Conference19ACCM

Branch Events

DateTitle
Tuesday, 1 October 2019QLD Conference Networking Event19QLDCNE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019ACEL 2019 National Conference19NATCONF
Thursday, 3 October 2019ACEL AGM19ACELAGM
Thursday, 3 October 2019ACEL 34th Annual National Awards and Gala Dinner Ceremony19NCAW
Thursday, 17 October 2019Collective Efficacy2019CE
Monday, 28 October 2019Children and the Media National Conference19ACCM
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Building Your Leadership Capacity19PROBYLC2
Tuesday, 19 November 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Albury19LSNAL
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Lyn Sharratt Workshop: Sydney19LSNSYD
Friday, 22 November 2019Building and Developing Assessment Capable Visible Learners19VLSNOV