ACEL New Voice Scholarships - Alumni 2015

Category 1:
The 'New Voice' in School Leadership Scholarship

Read more

Pablo Felipe Espinoza Alliende

Darwin, NT

Teacher, Rosebery Middle School

Read more

Zeina Chalich

Mascot, NSW

Leader of Learning & Innovation, St Finbar's Primary School Sans Souci

Read more

Samantha Donovan

Helensvale, QLD

Deputy Principal, Helensvale State School

Read more

Oliver Harms

Millswood, SA

Senior Secondary Teacher: History and English, Christian Brothers College

Read more

Adam James

Sandy Bay, TAS

Teacher, The Hutchins School

Read more

Felicity Lampard

Nickol, WA

Deputy Principal, Karratha Primary School

Read more

Merryn O'Dea

Curtin, ACT

Principal, Curtin Primary School

Read more

Shungo Sawaki

Melbourne, VIC

Director of Curriculum, MacRobertson Girls High School

Category 2:
The 'New Voice' in Educational Leadership Research Scholarship

Read more

Lisa Dempsey

Gilmore, ACT

Behaviour Support Partner SLC, ACT Government

Read more

Venesser Fernandes

Rosebery, NT

Lecturer - Educational Leadership Studies, Monash University

Read more

Mark Fielding

Duncraig, WA

Director of Global Programs, St Stephen's School

Read more

Sean Kearney

Chippendale, NSW

Associate Dean - School of Education, University of Notre Dame

Read more

Jeff Thomas

South Hobart, TAS

PhD Candidate, Lecturer, University of Tasmania

Read more

Karen Trimmer

Darling Heights, QLD

Post-graduate Program Coordinator-Education, University of Southern Queensland

Read more

Rebecca Vivian

Adelaide, SA

Research Associate, The University of Adelaide

Category 3:
The 'New Indigenous Voice' in School Leadership Scholarship

Read more

Jaimi-Lee Armstrong

Cygnet, TAS

ICT & Communications Officer, St James Catholic College

Read more

Jeanette McMahon

Castlemaine, VIC

Teacher, Winters Flat Primary School

Read more

Trish Noy

Emerald, QLD

Master Teacher, Denison State School