2018 NT Awards

ACEL are proud to present the 2018 NT Awards.

Please join us in celebration as worthy educators receive well deserved recognition for their outstanding leadership and extraordinary service to education.

ACEL NT Fellowship Award

  • John Cleary

ACEL NT Leadership Award

  • Professional Teachers’ Association of the Northern Territory

ACEL NT Indigenous Leadership Award

  • Alison Wunungmurra

ACEL NT Inspiring Educator Award

  • Joan Ocampo

ACEL NT Early Career Teacher Leadership Award

  • Desley Ah Wang
  • Emma Hansen

NT Awards Evening
Date: Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Location: Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell St, Darwin NT 0800
Time: 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Cost: Complimentary

Click here to download the registration form
Click here to register online